Group Alumni

name email address
Matthias Braun Dr. matthias.braun AT areva.com AREVA NP GmbH, NEPS-G Safety Engineering, Freyeslebenstrasse 1, D-91058 Erlangen, Germany, Phone: +49 (0) 9131 18-94061
Luca Chirolli Dr. luca.chirolli AT gmail.com luca.chirolli AT icmm.csic.es Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, ICMM-CSIC, Spain
Matthias Droth Dr. matthias.droth AT uni-konstanz.de Department of Physics, Institute of Physics, Faculty of Sciences Budapest University of Technology and Economics Budafoki u. 8 1111 Budapest, Hungary
Eleftheria Kavousanaki Dr. eleftheria.kavousanaki AT oist.jp Femtosecond Spectroscopy (Dani) Unit, Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology, Graduate University, 1919-1 Tancha, Onna-son, Okinawa 904-0412 Japan
András Pályi Prof. palyi AT eik.bme.hu Department of Physics Budapest University of Technology and Economics Budafoki u. 8 H-1111 Budapest, Hungary
Franziska Maier Dipl.-Phys. franziska.maier AT unibas.ch Department of Physics, University of Basel, Klingelbergstrasse 82, CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland
Mathias Diez MSc. Diez AT lorentz.leidenuniv.nl Leiden Institute of Physics, Leiden University, Niels Bohrweg 2, 2333 CA Leiden, The Netherlands
Hugo Ribeiro Dr. ribeiroh AT physics.mcgill.ca Bill Coish Department of Physics McGill University 3600 rue University Montréal, QC H3A 2T8 Canada
Philipp Struck Dr. philipp.struck AT conti.de Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH, Advanced Tire Materials, Jädekamp 30, 30419, Germany
Milan Holzäpfel MSc. milan.holzaepfel AT uni-ulm.de Room O25/405 Institute for Theoretical Physics Ulm University Albert-Einstein Allee 11 D-89069 Ulm Germany
Julia Hildmann Dr. hildmann AT physics.mcgill.ca Department of Physics, McGill University, Montreal H3A 2T8, Canada
Julien Rioux Dr. julien.rioux AT exorbyte.com exorbyte GmbH, Line-Eid-Str. 1, D-78467 Konstanz, Germany
Florian Hilser Dipl.-Phys.
Erik Welander Dr. erik.welander AT uni-muenster.de Institut für Festkörpertheorie, Westfälische Wilhems-Universität Münster, Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10, 48149 Münster, Germany
Niklas Rohling Dr. niklas.rohling AT ntnu.no Department of Physics, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Høgskoleringen 5, 7034 Trondheim, Norway
Adrian Auer Dr. adrian.auer AT itk-engineering.de ITK Engineering AG, Lochhamer Straße 15, 82152 Martinsried, Germany
Heng Wang Dr. Heng.Wang AT physik.uni-regensburg.de Institut I - Theoretische Physik, Universität Regensburg, Universitätsstraße 31, 93053 Regensburg, Germany
Cord Müller Dr. cord.mueller@lmg.bayern.de Bayerisches Landesamt für Maß und Gewicht, Wittelsbacher Str. 17, 83435 Bad Reichenhall, Germany
Marko J. RanÄić Dr. marko.rancic AT pmf.edu.rs Department of Physics, University of Basel, Klingelbergstrasse 82, CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland